course dates

Please contact us for current availability, or book here.

January-February  2019

First-Time course for couples
suitable if your baby is due March – mid April 2019

  • Sunday 27th January 10.00am-4.00pm (couples)
  • Wednesday 30th January 7.30-9.45pm (couples)
  • Wednesday 6th February 9.30am-12 noon (mums)
  • Monday 11th February 8-10pm (partners only)
  • Friday 15th February 9.30am-12 noon (mums)

January 2019

Refresher course for mums    
Suitable if your baby is due end Feb-end March 2019

  • Wednesday 16th January 7.30-9.45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 7.30-9.45pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 9.30am-12 noon

March-April  2019

First-Time course for couples       
suitable if your baby is due end April – early June 2019

  • Sunday 24th March 10.00am-4.00pm (couples)
  • Wednesday 27th March 7.30-9.45pm (couples)
  • Wednesday 3rd April 9.30am-12 noon (mums)
  • Monday 8th April 8-10pm (partners only)
  • Thursday 12th April 9.30am-12 noon (mums)

 

March 2019

Refresher course for mums    
Suitable if your baby is due mid April- end May 2019

  • Wednesday 6th March 7.30-9.45pm
  • Tuesday 12th March 7.30-9.45pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 9.30am-12 noon

 

Course dates for May 2019 onwards coming soon!

Please contact us for current availability, or book here.